• lorraine@igniteptglasgow

Holidays are coming, holidays are coming.

Updated: Oct 31, 2018



Kendra is already in full-on Christmas mode* (our first Christmas decoration of 2018 was bought at least a week ago±). Cue Christmas trees, tinsel and fairy lights a-plenty, and some festive opening hours too. See below for the Studio opening hours over Christmas and New Year. Please remember to book in if you want to come to a Session as they are subject to change if the Bookwhen session schedule is clear.  * Pray for Lorraine and Lola.  ± Kendra says John made her do it. 

FESTIVE OPENING HOURS 2018

Mon 24th Dec: 6:30 / 7:20 / 9:30 / 12:30** Tue  25th Dec: Closed Wed 26th Dec: Closed Thu 27th Dec: Closed Fri 28th Dec: Normal Hours** Sat 29th Dec: Normal Hours** Sun 30th Dec: Normals Hours**  Mon 31st Dec: 6:30 / 7:20 / 9:30 / 12:30** Tue 1st Jan: Closed Wed 2nd Jan: Closed Thu 3rd Jan: Closed Fri 4th Jan: Normal Hours 

** PLEASE NOTE:

  • NO WOD's on 24th // 31st December.

  • Sessions over the festive period are subject to cancellation if no-one has booked in - so BOOK IN  to avoid disappointment!! 

#holidaysarecoming #stayactviegetfestive

10 views

07903135315

54 Washington St

Studio 208

Glasgow

G3 8AZ

©2020 by Ignite Fitness Glasgow